The second Online Philosophy Conference began today and if you haven’t already checked it out then head over to the site now <–LINK–>. The OPC2’s speakers and commentators are Ernest Sosa (Rutgers), Jeff McMahan (Rutgers), Meredith Williams (Johns Hopkins), Hans-Johann Glock (University of Zurich), David Stern (University of Iowa), Ram Neta (University of North Carolina), Duncan Pritchard (University of Stirling), Shaun Nichols (University of Arizona), Eric Schwitzgebel (University of California), Kelby Mason (Rutgers), Delia Graff Fara (Princeton), Ted Sider (Rutgers), Joseph Melia (Leeds University), Juan Comesaña (University of Wisconsin), John Greco (St. Louis University), Tim Black (Cal State), Peter Murphy (University of Indianapolis), and the list goes on. Just head over to the site and have a look for yourselves.

Posted by Simon.


0 Responses to “OPC2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog Stats

  • 25,079 Encounters


Are you a contributor? Log In

%d bloggers like this: